Additional Resources in the Language Learning Project

Dual Language Learner Supports for Early Learning Settings (DLS)

dllsupports

How is it Going? Feedback Form

Screen Shot 2021-03-03 at 11.38.39 AM

Contact Information for the Language Learning Project Team

Dr. Linda Espinosa,
POLL Creator

espinosal@missouri.educreate new email 

Dr. Carola Oliva-Olson,
POLL Creator

carola.oliva-olson@sri.comcreate new email

Elizabeth Magruder,
POLL Creator

esmagruder@gmail.comcreate new email

Whitcomb Hayslip,
POLL Creator

whitcomb.hayslip@gmail.comcreate new email

Maria Ceballos,
Director Early Learning, FUSD

maria.ceballostapia@fresnounified.orgcreate new email 

Deanna Mathies,
Executive Officer Early Learning, FUSD

deanna.mathies@fresnounified.orgcreate new email

Jessica Gutierrez,
LLP Project Coordinator, FUSD

jessica.gutierrez@fresnounified.orgcreate new email

Anna Arambula-Gonzalez,
LLP Coach-Fresno, FUSD

anna.arambula@fresnounified.orgcreate new email