Additional Resources

Additional Resources in the Language Learning Project

Dual Language Learner Supports for Early Learning Settings (DLS)

dllsupports

Contact Information for the Language Learning Project Team

Dr. Linda Espinosa,
POLL Creator

espinosal@missouri.educreate new email 

Dr. Carola Oliva-Olson,
POLL Creator

carola@ireeinc.comcreate new email

Elizabeth Magruder,
POLL Creator

esmagruder@gmail.comcreate new email

Whitcomb Hayslip,
POLL Creator

whitcomb.hayslip@gmail.comcreate new email

Maria Ceballos,
Executive Director Early Learning, FUSD

maria.ceballostapia@fresnounified.orgcreate new email 

Deanna Mathies,
Executive Officer Early Learning, FUSD

deanna.mathies@fresnounified.orgcreate new email

Jessica Gutierrez,
LLP Program Manager Early Learning, FUSD

jessica.gutierrez@fresnounified.orgcreate new email